Nicky Tesler Cakes offers a selection of mouthwatering flavours to suit every taste.
All of our sponge cakes are comprised of three layers of moist sponge cake with two layers of delicious buttercream.
All our sugarpaste cakes are filled with buttercream then iced in chocolate ganache, and finally covered in a layer of icing to provide a blank canvas and keep the cake moist. We use the finest quality ingredients to guarantee an incredible taste.
Dietary requirements can be catered for. All our sponges are vegetarian.
Vanilla (VE, GF, EF, DF)
Vanilla sponge filled with vanilla buttercream and raspberry preserve.
Chocolate (VE, GF, EF, DF)
Chocolate sponge filled with a rich Belgian chocolate buttercream.
Chocolate & Caramel (GF, EF)
Chocolate sponge filled with an indulgent caramel buttercream.
Cookies and Cream (VE*, EF)
Chocolate sponge filled with a Oreo cookie buttercream.
Carrot (GF, DF)
Moist carrot cake filled with a vanilla buttercream.
Red Velvet (VE, GF, EF, DF)
Red Velvet sponge filled with vanilla buttercream.
Orange & Poppy Seed (VE, GF, EF, DF)
Orange and poppy seed sponge filled with a vanilla buttercream
Lemon (VE, GF, EF, DF)
Lemon sponge filled with a tangy lemon curd buttercream.
Lemon & Blueberry (VE, GF, EF, DF)
Lemon sponge dotted with blueberries and filled with vanilla buttercream.
Lemon & Elderflower (VE, GF, EF, DF)
Lemon sponge filled with a sweet elderflower buttercream
Raspberry & White Chocolate (VE, GF, EF, DF)
Vanilla sponge dotted with raspberries and filled with a white chocolate buttercream.
Caramel Apple (GF)
Spiced apple cake filled with a caramel buttercream.
Rose (VE, GF, EF, DF)
Rose sponge filled with a fragrant rosewater buttercream.
Fruit (contains nuts)
Traditional fruit cake covered in a layer of marzipan and sugarpaste.
These denote that the flavours can be made to accommodate these dietary requirements:
VE- Vegan (Our milk of choice to replace cow's milk is soya milk.
GF- Gluten free (Our gluten free flour blend is made up of potato starch, rice flour and tapioca flour)
EF- Egg free
DF- Dairy free
* - The ingredients that make up Oreos are vegan, however as cautioned on their website, during manufacture they come into cross contact with milk, therefore meaning they are rendered non-vegan.